Skip To Content


    • Buckhead


      Buckhead is an affluent district of Atlanta, located in the northern section of the city.  The district is a major commercial and financial center of the Southeast United States, and it…

    • Midtown


      A fitting name, Midtown Atlanta is situated squarely between the commercial and financial districts of Downtown to the south and Buckhead to the north.  Midtown is marked by its many…

    • Vinings


      Vinings is an unincorporated town in Cobb County located along the banks of Atlanta’s Chattahoochee River.  It is located between the affluent West Paces Ferry section of Buckhead in northwest Atlanta,…

    • Smyrna


      Smyrna is part of the Atlanta metropolitan area, located about 1 mile northwest of the Atlanta city limits, and with Smyrna’s downtown about 10 miles from downtown Atlanta.  Smyrna is…

    • East Cobb

      East Cobb

      East Cobb is a loosely-defined community north of Atlanta, located in Cobb County.  While the area does not fall within any specific census designation, it is generally comprised primarily of unincorporated parts…

    • Woodstock


      Woodstock is a city in Cherokee County and is part of the larger Atlanta metropolitan area, located approximately 20 miles from the Atlanta perimeter.  Named “One of the top 50 Places…